St Olave's Foundation Fund Logo
St Olave's Foundation Fund
Home Grants to individuals Grants to organisations Feedback Trustees & staff Other funding sources Contact us

Grants to organisations:


Guidance notes

Application requirements

Application form link

Meetings & deadlines

Grants to organisations: meetings and deadlines for applications

Applications received after the deadline date will be carried forward to the next meeting.



Deadlines for submitting application forms

Dates of Foundation Fund Committee Meetings


Thursday 16 September 2021

Thursday 7 October 2021


Thursday 6 January 2022

Thursday 27 January 2022


Thursday 7 April 2022

Thursday 28 April 2022


Thursday 26 May 2022

Thursday 16 June 2022


Thursday 15 September 2022

Thursday 6 October 2022



^ page top

 

 16th Bermondsey Scout Group after a weekend Hike!
16th Bermondsey Scout Group: after a weekend Hike!

Bede House Surfer Graduates
Bede House Surfer Graduates
Photo: esqphotography.com
St Olave's Foundation Fund 2021 | Registered Charity number 1181857 | Site map